"Our mission is to make every child's potential a reality engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children."

South Side School Calendar

Calendar

There are no events to display

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Moms and Munchkins
Gym
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Dads and Donuts
Gym
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3