"Our mission is to make every child's potential a reality engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children."

CHMS School Calendar

CHMS

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CHMS Calendar
    • CHMS