Athletics

Calendar

ATHLETIC CALENDAR

For a team specific calendar and a calendar with directions,
visit: http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=105

February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
FR B BKB Bristol Eastern @ Middletown
Away - Middletown High School
Wed, Jan 31
V WREST Bristol Eastern @ Berlin
Away - BHS B-Gym
Thu, Feb 1
FR B BKB Bristol Eastern v. Maloney
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Fri, Feb 2
V WREST Bristol Eastern @ Berlin
Away - Berlin H.S.
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
FR B BKB Bristol Eastern v. Conard
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
V WREST Bristol Eastern @ Bristol Central
Away - Bristol Central High School
Sat, Feb 10
FR B BKB Bristol Eastern v. Berlin
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
JV G BKB Bristol Eastern @ Bristol Central
Away - Bristol Central High School
Tue, Feb 13
FR B BKB Bristol Eastern v. Plainville
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Wed, Feb 14
FR G BKB Bristol Eastern @ Bristol Central
Away - Bristol Central High School
Thu, Feb 15
V B SWIM Bristol Central/Eastern/St. Paul v. Lewis Mills
Home - Dennis Malone Aquatic Center
Fri, Feb 16
FR B BKB Bristol Eastern @ New Britain
Away - New Britain High School
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
FR B BKB Bristol Eastern v. Bristol Central
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Tue, Feb 20
V B SWIM Bristol Central/Eastern/St. Paul @ Middletown
Away - Middletown High School
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports