Athletics

Calendar

ATHLETIC CALENDAR

For a team specific calendar and a calendar with directions,
visit: http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=105

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Plainville
Away - Plainville HS - Varsity Baseball Field
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. Northwest Catholic
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ New Britain
Away - Beehive Stadium in Willow Brook Park
Thu, Apr 12
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Newington
Away - ClemLemire Rec.Complex corner Willard Ave. & New Britain Ave.,Newington
Fri, Apr 13
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. Norwich Free Academy
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Sat, Apr 14
V B LAX Bristol Eastern @ St. Paul Catholic
Away - St. Paul Catholic H.S.
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
V B GLF Bristol Eastern v. Platt
Home - Chippanee
Wed, Apr 18
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Berlin
Away - Sage Park - Zipadelli Field
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
JV SB Bristol Eastern @ Platt
Away - Lincoln Field
Sat, Apr 21
FR SB Bristol Eastern v. Seymour
Home - Page Park
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Tolland
Away - Tolland High School
Tue, Apr 24
V B GLF Bristol Eastern @ Maloney
Away - Hunter Golf Club
Wed, Apr 25
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Southington
Away - Baseball Varsity Field
Thu, Apr 26
V B GLF Bristol Eastern v. Middletown
Home - Chippanee
Fri, Apr 27
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Glastonbury
Away - Glastonbury High School
Sat, Apr 28
FR BASE Bristol Eastern @ Berlin
Away - Baretta Field - Percival Park
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. Wethersfield
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Tue, May 1
V B GLF Bristol Eastern @ Bristol Central
Away - Chippanee CC
Wed, May 2
V B TEN Bristol Eastern v. Windsor
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Thu, May 3
V B GLF Bristol Eastern @ Platt
Away - Hunters
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
FR BASE Bristol Eastern v. Bristol Central
Home - Bristol Eastern High School

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports