Athletics

Calendar

ATHLETIC CALENDAR

For a team specific calendar and a calendar with directions,
visit: http://ciacsports.com/site/?page_id=105

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
V B LAX Bristol Eastern v. Wamogo (Scrim.)
Home - Alumni Field-Turf
Thu, Mar 30
V SB Bristol Eastern v. St. Paul Catholic (Scrim.)
Home - Alumni Field-Turf
Fri, Mar 31
V B LAX Bristol Eastern v. Lyman Hall (Scrim.)
Home - Alumni Field-Turf
Sat, Apr 1
V MISC Bristol Eastern @ Bristol Lax
- Alumni Field-Turf
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. Wethersfield
Home - Page Park
Tue, Apr 4
V B LAX Bristol Eastern @ South Windsor
Away - SWHS Stadium Turf Field
Wed, Apr 5
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Plainville
Away - Plainville H.S.
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
V B LAX Bristol Eastern v. Wamogo
Home - Alumni Field-Turf
Sat, Apr 8
V B OTCK Bristol Eastern @ Bloomfield Invite
Away - Bloomfield H.S.
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
V B GLF Bristol Eastern @ Wethersfield
Away - Wethersfield Country Club
Tue, Apr 11
V B OTCK Bristol Eastern v. Platt
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Wed, Apr 12
FR BASE Bristol Eastern @ Avon
Away - Avon High School
Thu, Apr 13
V SB Bristol Eastern v. Northwest Catholic
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Fri, Apr 14
V SB Bristol Eastern @ Windsor
Away - Windsor H.S.
Sat, Apr 15
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Norwich Free Academy
Away - Dodd Stadium
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
V B GLF Bristol Eastern v. Middletown
Home - Chippanee
Tue, Apr 18
V MISC Bristol Eastern @ B. Lax
- Alumni Field-Turf
Wed, Apr 19
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. Glastonbury
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Thu, Apr 20
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. Tolland
Home - Page Park
Fri, Apr 21
V B LAX Bristol Eastern v. Berlin
Home - Alumni Field-Turf
Sat, Apr 22
V MISC Bristol Eastern @ B. Lax
- Alumni Field-Turf
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
V B GLF Bristol Eastern @ Plainville
Away - Hawks Landing Country Club, Southington
Tue, Apr 25
JV G LAX Bristol Coop v. Middletown
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Wed, Apr 26
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. Platt
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Thu, Apr 27
V B GLF Bristol Eastern v. Platt
Home - Chippanee
Fri, Apr 28
V BASE Bristol Eastern @ Middletown
Away - Middletown High School
Sat, Apr 29
JV BASE Bristol Eastern v. Middletown
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Sun, Apr 30
V MISC Bristol Eastern @ B. Lax
- Alumni Field-Turf
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
V B OTCK Bristol Eastern @ Wethersfield
Away - Wethersfield High School
Wed, May 3
V BASE Bristol Eastern v. New Britain
Home - Bristol Eastern High School
Thu, May 4
V B GLF Bristol Eastern @ New Britain
Away - Stanley Golf Course
Fri, May 5
V B OTCK Bristol Eastern @ Middletown Invite
Away - Middletown H.S.
Sat, May 6
FR BASE Bristol Eastern @ Maloney
Away - Maloney High School

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports