The Survivor

The Survivor
Nov. 22, 23, 24, 2013

Schae Beaudoin, KC Britt, Tristan Brunet, Sarah Bugryn, Lexi Calfe, Olivia Calfe, Grace Gagnon. Jared Greenbacker, Ben Marcil, Billy Matthews, Kevin Michaud, Eric Petosa.

Stage Managers: Hannah Guerin, Nicky Dube, Erin Shapland, Darci Drzewiecki
Production Assistants: Carter Lehr, Dan Myska, Cassandra Lavoie, Stephanie Diaz Gonzalez, Danielle Cudney
Costume Designers: Libby Blauvelt, Sydney Buonfiglio, Bernadine Lapaan

Directed by: Lindsey DiPietro
Tech Director: Lea McCabe
Costumes: Gina Gallo Reinhard
Lighting: Brianna Riollano

Ranked 31st in Connecticut, Top 6% Nationally By US News & World Report, 2016

A State of Connecticut


(860) 584-7735 X611157

If your child is going to be late to school or out for the day please call the attendance line by 9:10 a.m. to let the school know.


There are no news posts to display

Upcoming Events