Memorial Boulevard Intradistrict Arts Magnet School Committee

To view the City of Bristol's MBIAMS website, please click here.

Committee Members

Michael Dietter, Ed.D. - Chairperson
Cheryl Assis
Lori Eschner
John Lodovico
Stephan Masotti
David Preleski
John Smith
Frank Stawski
Christopher Wilson

Upcoming Events

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.