Please Note:
West Bristol is a large school and many events take place throughout the year. Every effort is made to ensure that the online calendar is up to date and accurate. Please contact West Bristol School if you notice any problems or have any questions regarding the school online calendar.

West Bristol Calendar

Click on events to see more details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 12
Wed, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17