"Our mission is to make every child's potential a reality engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children."

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Stafford Calendar
    • Assembly
    • Field Trip
    • Early Dismissal
    • PTO Event
    • No School
    • Spirit Day