"Our mission is to make every child's potential a reality engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children."

South Side School Calendar

Calendar

There are no calendar events to display

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 3
Wed, Oct 4
Moms and Munchkins
-
Thu, Oct 5
Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 10
PTA Meeting
Wed, Oct 11
Dads and Donuts
South Side Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 12
Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4