Calendars

Main Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
BAPS Union Meeting
-
Football Booster
-
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Band Rehearsal
-
PABC Meeting in Library
-
Thu, Nov 2
Team Leader Meeting
-
Fall Band Pops Concert
-
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
PBIS
-
Tue, Nov 7
Football Booster
-
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
AVID Site Team Meeting
-
Fall Sports Banquet
-
Thu, Nov 16
Governance Council
-
Fall Theater Production
-
Fri, Nov 17
SRBI
-
Fall Theater Production
-
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Football Booster
-
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Band Rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 29
Band Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 30
High School Council
-
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BEHS Master Calendar