Library Calendar

BC Quicklinks

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
Fri, Jan 19
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27


Attendance:
(860) 584-7735 X611157

If your child is going to be late to school or out for the day please call the attendance line by 9:10 a.m. to let the school know.


Ranked 31st in Connecticut, Top 6% Nationally By US News & World Report, 2016

A State of Connecticut

VANGUARD SCHOOL