BOE Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Ccr CCR Committee Meeting
Room 36
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Minilogo Board of Education Meeting
BOE Auditorium
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Opr Operations Committee Special Meeting
Room 36 - BOE Building
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Fin Finance Committee Budget Workshop
Room 36 - BOE Building
Wed, Mar 1
Minilogo Board of Education Meeting
BOE Auditorium
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Fin Finance Committee Budget Workshop
-
Room 36 - BOE Building

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Minilogo BOE Calendar
    • Boe cal button BOE Meeting
    • Holiday cal button Holiday
    • Vacation cal button Vacation
    • Par con cal button Parent Conference
    • Tch dev cal button Professional Development
    • Forestvillebc Forestville SBC
    • Ivybc Ivy Drive SBC
    • Mtvbc Mountain View SBC
    • Wbbc West Bristol SBC
    • Ccr CCR
    • Fin Finance
    • Opr Operations
    • Per Personnel
    • Stu Student Achievement
    • Minilogo BOE
    • Tv icon med BOE TV
    • Policy committee cal icon Policy Committee